Ever wanted to see the best players in the NFL play dodgeball and water balloon toss? Then the Pro Bowl skills competition is what you are looking for. The inaugural 2023 Pro Bowl Games will include everything from lighthearted competition to more intense events. The skills competition will begin Feb. 2 (7-8:30 p.m. ET) and continue Feb. 5 (3 p.m. ET). 

The Pro Bowl was also revamped this year and will now conclude with a flag football game between NFC and AFC players. 

The skills competition will take place at the Las Vegas Raiders' headquarters and practice facility (Intermountain Healthcare Performance Center) Thursday, and at the Raiders' Allegiant Stadium Sunday.

There are numerous skills categories that players will participate in, and will have a cumulative score leading up to the flag football games. The conference that wins each skills competition will get three points added to its team's overall score. In total, 24 points are up for grabs. 

Here is a look at the skills categories, along with explanations and when the competition will take place and who will participate in each event:

How to watch Pro Bowl Games

Date: Sunday, Feb. 5 | Times: Sunday (2:45 p.m. ET)
Location: Intermountain Healthcare Performance Center and Allegiant Stadium -- Las Vegas, Nevada
TV Channel: ESPN | StreamingfuboTV (try for free) 

Sunday, Feb. 5

Best Catch (Finale): The top-voted players from each conference will go head-to-head, performing in front of celebrity judges. The one who gets the highest score will be named the winner.

Participants: Justin Jefferson (Vikings), Stefon Diggs (Bills), Pat Surtain (Broncos), Amon-Ra St. Brown (Lions)

Gridiron Gauntlet: Six players from each conference will compete to earn three points for the team. The four-part gauntlet will showcase strength, speed and agility in segments 40 yards in length. There will be breakaway wills, a competition of climbing over walls and under tables, a tire run and a blocking sled carrying a coach across the finish line.

AFC Participants

  1. Joel Bitonio, Browns
  2. Myles Garrett, Browns
  3. Nick Chubb, Browns
  4. Cam Heyward, Steelers
  5. Dion Dawkins, Bills

NFC Participants

  1. Penei Sewell, Lions
  2. Brian Burns, Panthers
  3. Saquon Barkley, Giants
  4. Tristan Wirfs, Buccaneers
  5. Cam Jordan, Saints

Kick Tac Toe: Each team's kicker, punter and long snapper will compete to complete a connecting line of three squares or hit five squares total. The first to complete the challenge will be awarded three points for their conference. 

AFC Participants

  1. Kicker: Justin Tucker, Ravens
  2. Punter: A.J. Cole, Raiders
  3. Long snapper: Morgan Cox, Titans

NFC Participants

  1. Kicker: Jason Myers, Seahawks
  2. Punter: Tress Way, Commanders
  3. Long snapper: Andrew DePaola, Vikings

Move The Chains: Two teams from each conference will compete side by side, pulling a weighted wall 10 yards as quickly as possible using first down chains. The best of three in the competition aimed to showcase strength, speed and ingenuity will get three points for their conference.

AFC Team 1

  1. Quinnen Williams, Jets
  2. Trey Hendrickson, Bengals
  3. Laremy Tunsil, Texans
  4. Terron Armstead, Dolphins
  5. Jeffrey Simmons, Titans

AFC Team 2

  1. Maxx Crosby, Raiders
  2. Rodger Saffold, Bills
  3. Ben Jones, Titans
  4. Mitch Morse, Bills
  5. Wyatt Teller, Browns

NFC Team 1

  1. Jonathan Allen, Commanders
  2. Frank Ragnow, Lions
  3. Chris Lindstrom, Falcons
  4. Trent Williams, 49ers
  5. Demarcus Lawrence, Cowboys

NFC Team 2

  1. Dexter Lawrence, Giants
  2. Daron Payne, Commanders
  3. Zack Martin, Cowboys
  4. Elgton Jenkins, Packers
  5. Tyler Biadasz, Cowboys