Texas A&M tackle Jake Matthews is the only 2012 FWAA All-American on the watch list. (USATSI)
Texas A&M tackle Jake Matthews is the only 2012 FWAA All-American on the watch list. (USATSI)

Watch-list season is officially upon us. Most of college football's individual awards will be releasing preseason watch lists, which will conclude on July 19 with the Walter Camp Award watch list.

The Outland Trophy, awarded to the nation's best interior lineman, is one of the most versatile individual awards in college football. The FWAA, which chooses three finalists from their All-America Team, defines interior lineman as offensive guards, tackles and centers, along with defensive tackles. 

The list will be trimmed to "six or seven" semifinalists on Nov. 20. Five days later the FWAA will announce the Outland Trophy finalists and the winner will be announced during The Home Depot College Football Awards show on Dec. 12.

Texas A&M tackle Jake Matthews is the only member of the 2012 FWAA All-America team to make an appearance on the 2013 Outland Trophy Watch list. Matthews played on the same offensive line as the 2012 Outland Trophy winner, Luke Joeckel. The Aggies did not have a single winner in the Trophy's 66-year history, but could be the second school to have back-to-back winners -- Nebraska has accomplished this feat twice.

The SEC leads the way with 16 players selected to the watch list, followed by the Pac-12 (12), ACC (11), Big Ten (10) and Big 12 (10). 

Check out the full list below. Remember, names can be added or removed from this list during the first weeks of the season. There are no official "snubs" quite yet.

Calvin Barnett, Oklahoma State, DT
Austen Bujnoch, Cincinnati, G
Chris Burnette, Georgia, G
A.J. Cann, South Carolina, G
Ryan Carrethers, Arkansas State, DT
Le'Raven Clark, Texas Tech, OT
Deandre Coleman, California, DT
La'el Collins, LSU, OT
Kevin Danser, Stanford, G
Anthony Dima, Massachusetts, OT
Aaron Donald, Pittsburgh, DT
Dominique Easley, Florida, DT
Cameron Erving, Florida State, OT
BJ Finney, Kansas State, C
Cameron Fleming, Stanford, OT
Kevin Graf , USC, OT
Hroniss Grasu, Oregon, C
Ryan Groy, Wisconsin, OT
Ra'Shede Hageman, Minnesota, DT
Trey Hopkins, Texas, G
Chucky Hunter, TCU, DT
James Hurst, North Carolina, OT
Kerry Hyder, Texas Tech, DT
Gabe Ikard, Oklahoma, C
Gabe Jackson, Mississippi State, G
Tré Jackson , Florida State, G
Ja'Wuan James, Tennessee, OT
Timmy Jernigan, Florida State, DT
Anthony Johnson, LSU, DT
Kaleb Johnson, Rutgers, OT
Wesley Johnson, Vanderbilt, OT
Tyler Johnstone, Oregon, OT
DaQuan Jones, Penn State, DT
Zac Kerin, Toledo, C
Cyrus Kouandjio, Alabama, OT
Tyler Larsen, Utah State, C
Eric Lefeld, Cincinnati, OT
Charles Leno, Boise State, OT
Taylor Lewan, Michigan, OT
Brandon Linder, Miami, G
Spencer Long, Nebraska, G
Antwan Lowery, Rutgers, G
Cornelius Lucas, Kansas State, OT
Eathyn Manumaleuna, BYU, DT
Zack Martin, Notre Dame, OT
John Martinez, USC, G
Jake Matthews, Texas A&M, OT
Daniel McCullers, Tennessee, DT
Jack Mewhort, Ohio State, OT
Andrew Miller, Virginia Tech, C
Morgan Moses, Virginia, OT
Louis Nix III, Notre Dame, DT
Roosevelt Nix, Kent State, DT
Andrew Norwell, Ohio State, G
Kelcy Quarles, South Carolina, DT
Antonio Richardson, Tennessee, OT
Cyril Richardson, Baylor, G
Weston Richburg, Colorado State, C
Isaac Seumalo, Oregon State, C
Will Simmons, East Carolina, G
Jeremiah Sirles, Nebraska, OT
Anthony Steen, Alabama, G
Bryan Stork, Florida State, C
Xavier Su'a-Filo, UCLA, G
Will Sutton, Arizona State, DT
Travis Swanson, Arkansas, C
Brandon Thomas, Clemson, OT
Laken Tomlinson, Duke, G
John Urschel, Penn State, G
Brandon Vitabile, Northwestern, C
Mason Walters, Texas, G
Austin Wentworth, Fresno State, OT
Nikita Whitlock, Wake Forest, DT
Leonard Williams, USC, DT
David Yankey, Stanford, G