Sunday, July 14, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. HendricksKyle Hendricks SP Sun, Jul 14 Back Probable for Jul 14
K. ThompsonKeegan Thompson RP Sun, Jul 14 Ribs Expected to be out until at least Jul 14

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
L. LittleLuke Little RP Sat, Jul 13 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jul 28

Friday, July 12, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. MerryweatherJulian Merryweather RP Fri, Jul 12 Ribs Expected to be out until at least Jul 22

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. BellingerCody Bellinger CF Thu, Jul 11 Finger Expected to be out until at least Jul 21
J. WicksJordan Wicks SP Thu, Jul 11 Oblique Expected to be out until at least Aug 1

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. AlzolayAdbert Alzolay RP Wed, Jul 10 Forearm Expected to be out until at least Aug 1
C. KilianCaleb Kilian RP Wed, Jul 10 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jul 29

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Y. AlmonteYency Almonte RP Sun, Jul 7 Shoulder Out for the season
C. BrewerColten Brewer RP Sun, Jul 7 Hand Expected to be out until at least Sep 9

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. BrownBen Brown RP Sun, Jun 30 Neck Expected to be out until at least Jul 23

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. TauchmanMike Tauchman RF Tue, Jun 18 Groin Expected to be out until at least Jul 19