Getty Images

Conference tournament season in women's college basketball has come to an end. All 32 automatic bids have been secured, and some of the most notable teams to guarantee their spot in the NCAA Tournament are Iowa, South Carolina, USC, UConn, Texas and Notre Dame. 

The Missouri Valley Conference and Coastal Athletic Association championship games concluded the action on Sunday in style. Drake hit a buzzer-beater to beat Missouri State for the MVC title, while Drexel stunned Stony Brook to win the CAA championship. The remaining teams in the 68-team field will receive at-large bids based on their season resumes on Selection Sunday, which takes place at 8 p.m. ET.

Iowa, powered by star guard Caitlin Clark, secured its third straight Big Ten Women's Tournament crown with a thrilling comeback win against Nebraska on Sunday. South Carolina, the top team in the country all season long, overpowered LSU to claim the SEC Tournament title and preserve its undefeated record. USC got past Stanford in the Pac-12 Tournament for its first conference title since 2014. UConn, meanwhile, steamrolled its competition -- including Georgetown in the tournament final -- for its fourth consecutive conference title. Texas joined those teams in glory by dominating Iowa State for the Big 12 crown. 

Brackets are here! Get back in your pools and join our Men's and Women's Challenges for the chance to win a new truck and a college basketball dream trip!

The 2024 NCAA Women's College Basketball Tournament will start with the First Four on March 20-21. The first and second rounds will be held over March 22-23 and March 24-25, respectively. The Sweet 16 and Elite Eight will be held in Albany, N.Y., and Portland, Ore., over March 29-April 1. The Final Four and national championship game will take place at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland the weekend of April 5-7.

Here's a look at the conference tournament sites and dates:

Conference Tournament site Dates  2024 champion 
ACCGreensboro, N.C.March 6-10Notre Dame
America EastCampus sitesMarch 8-15 Maine
American AthleticFort Worth, TexasMarch 9-13Rice
Atlantic 10 Henrico County, Va. March 6-10Richmond
ASUN Campus sites March 8-16Florida Gulf Coast
Big East Uncasville, Conn. March 8-11UConn
Big Sky Boise, Idaho March 9-13Eastern Washington
Big South High Point, N.C.March 6-10Presbyterian
Big Ten Minneapolis, Minn.March 6-10Iowa
Big 12 Kansas City, Mo. March 7-12Texas
Big West Henderson, Nev.March 13-16UC Irvine
CoastalWashington, D.C.March 13-17 (FloHoops, CBSSN)Drexel
Conference USA Huntsville, Ala. March 12-16 Middle Tennessee State
Horizon League Campus sites; Indianapolis March 5, 7, 11, 12Green Bay
Ivy League New York, N.Y.March 15-16 Princeton
MAAC Atlantic City, N.J. March 12-16Fairfield
MAC Cleveland, Ohio March 13, 15-16Kent State
MEAC Norfolk, Va. March 13-16Norfolk State
Missouri Valley Moline, Ill.
March 14-17 (ESPNU)Drake
Mountain West Las Vegas, Nev. March 10-13UNLV
Northeast Campus sites March 11, 14, 17 (ESPNU)Sacred Heart 
Ohio Valley Evansville, Ind. March 6-9Southern Indiana
Pac-12 Las Vegas, Nev. March 6-8, 10USC
Patriot Campus sites March 9, 11, 14, 17 (ESPN+, CBSSN)Holy Cross
SEC Greenville, S.C.March 6-10South Carolina
Southern Asheville, N.C March 7-8, 10Chattanooga
Southland Lake Charles, La.March 11-14Texas A&M-CC
Summit Sioux Falls, S.D. March 8-12South Dakota State
Sun Belt Pensacola, Fla.March 5-6, 8, 10-11Marshall
SWAC Birmingham, Ala. March 13-16Jackson State
WAC Las Vegas, Nev. March 12-16California Baptist
West Coast Las Vegas, Nev. March 7-12Portland