Watch Now:

The Minnesota VikingsVikings signed seven players to their practice squad: running back Joe Banyard, guard Travis Bond, defensive tackle Everett Dawkins, tight end Chase Ford, offensive tackle Kevin Murphy and wideouts Rodney Smith and Adam Thielen.

Minnesota also claimed former Bears right tackle J'Marcus Webb off waivers and cut offensive lineman <player idref=.

More News