Share Video

Link copied!

The Steelers continued trimming their roster Friday in preparation for the regular season and released the following players: defensive backs Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith, Terrence Frederick and Josh Victorian; linebackers Brandon Hicks and Marshall McFadden; defensive linemen Corbin Bryant, Ikponmwosa Igbinosun and Jake Stoller; quarterback Jerrod Johnson; running back DuJuan Harris; and wide receivers Tyler Beiler, Toney Clemons, David Gilreath, Marquis Maze and Derrick Williams.

More News