There are no surprises among the list of players who will not be playing in tonight’s preseason game between the Buffalo Bills and Washington Redskins.

Who is not playing for the Bills: CB Terrence McGee (knee), CB Justin Rogers (hamstring), C Eric Wood (knee), RT Erik Pears (hernia/groin), TE Mike Caussin (knee), WR David Nelson (knee) and NT Torell Troup (back) will not play.

Who is playing for the Bills: On the offensive line, G Kraig Urbik will start at center in place of Wood, Chris Hairston will start at right tackle in place of Pears, Chad Rinehart will start at right guard and Cordy Glenn will get the start at left tackle. As expected, Arthur Moats will start at strong side linebacker ahead of Kirk Morrison.

Who is not playing for the Redskins: The Redskins did not officially list who is not dressed, but did announce the following lineup changes: WR Leonard Hankerson will start in place of Santana Moss, LG Maurice Hurt will start in place of Kory Lichtensteiger, C Adam Gettis will start in place of Chris Chester, RT Tyler Polumbus will start in place of Jammal Brown, FB Chris Cooley will start in place of Darrel Young and RB Evan Royster will start in place of Tim Hightower.

For more updates on the Bills follow correspondent Mark Ludwiczak on Twitter @CBSSportsNFLBUF and@MarkLud12.